Bloggers Recognition Award 

My first award 😍😍 

Happy moments are increasing day by day and today I’ve been nominated for this recognition award by none another than Rekha sahay mam. Thank you so much mam for this award.

I know she’s been very encouraging to her fellow bloggers and for a newbie like me it’s truly overwhelming to receive from this amazing writer and poet. Her poems are very deep and once you start reading , you start sinking into the deepest areas of that poem. Check my favourites.

https://rekhasahay.wordpress.com/2017/01/29/मौसम-के-साथ-उङते-प्रवासी-प/

https://rekhasahay.wordpress.com/2017/01/27/रेत-के-कण-कविता-lessonoflife/

My Blogging journey ..

I have told this many times .. I am just a few days old and you all are very kind to me. The kind of response I’m getting is indeed a dream journey.

I’ve started this blog to meet and know people who could get the actual meaning of my poems. And I was very right about joining this world. I wanted to motivate my friends because I know how it feels to have some kind of motivation in form of words nearby when we actually need it !!

Two tips to new bloggers..

1. Read a lot of stuff. Read everything you come across. Observe littlest things going around and learn from each and every aspect of life because most of the creative ideas come from that only !!

2. Perseverance is the key when it comes to blogging.. I’ve experienced this and that’s why I’m telling. Never stop writing no matter whatever the consequences may be . Don’t be sad if your heart is broken.. Take your broken heart and make it into art !!

The rules for accepting this award are as follows –

Give thanks to the person who had nominated you and a link to their blog.
Write a post to show your award.
Briefly tell how you started blogging.
Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award.
Comment on the nominated blogs and let them know you have nominated them and give a link to the post you have created.

I nominate these amazing bloggers for this award ..

Esther

Sangbad

twinklingwords

Jenn

Anamika

lisa

MM

Just Me

sneha

rathoraemi

samridhi

jeni

sascha

oldsoulwrites

poetrummanger

Keep writing . Keep spreading good vibes .

38 thoughts on “Bloggers Recognition Award 

  1. Thank u Mihir for honouring my work by considering me capable of it, feeling highly gratify.
    I have bit time issue, might not be able to take part in this, though will try my best for it.
    If In case can’t, please don’t mind.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congratulations, sweetheart! You deserve it. You have a lovely soul and it shows up in your writing and the way you communicate. 💙

    I am honored by your nomination, however, it may take a bit for me to get to it, since I am fighting a cold right now…. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Get well soon “Just Me” ( Whenever I write that, I think I’m talking to myself ..*Just me*😃 ) .. It’s just for letting you know that you deserve this award as much as I do..you take your time . May your warm soul heal your cold !😄

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m sorry for the delay in my reply and “like” to your sweet comment, mi. Thank you! I am feeling better. I will post the acknowledgment by early in the week. I have guests this weekend and I’m short on time. I promised a friend a quick post, and then I should get to this by Monday. Again, sorry for the delay, you. It was so kind of you to nominate me. I am so grateful for your friendship and understanding! 💙

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

